Skip to main content

Hitachi

Hitachi Hi-Rel Power Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Saudi Arabia

Business Name: Olyan - General Contracting Company (GCC)
Address: Head Office P.O. Box 356, King Abdul Aziz Road, Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Person Name: Mr. Afzal Ismail
Phone: +966 50465 1396
Email ID: a.ismail@olayangroup.com
Web Site: www.olayan.com

UAE / Bahrain

Business Name: SUNPOWER Gen
Address: P.O.Box 262165, Jebel Ali, Dubai, U.A.E.
Person Name: Mr. Gopinath Rajendran
Phone: +971 56 334 6865
Email ID: powersolutions@sunpower.ae
Web Site: www.sunpower.ae

Qatar

Business Name: Gulf Lights Electrical Engineering W.L.L.
Address: Salwa Road, West Corner Centre, 1st Floor, Entrance No.5, Office No.28, P.O.Box # 2071, Doha, Qatar
Person Name: Mr. Mohammed Salim
Phone: +974 5514 1180
Email ID: salim@gulflights.com
Web Site: www.gulf-lights.com

Kuwait

Business Name: Gulf Energy Company (GEC)
Address: Ahmed Al-Jaber Street, Sharq Post Box No: 22253, Safat, Code 13083, Kuwait
Person Name: Mr. Amer Adel
Phone: +965 50410404
Email ID: amr@gulfenergykw.com
Web Site: www.gulfenergykw.com

Oman

Business Name: Orbital international W.L.L.
Address: PO Box: 1493, P.C.: 130, Al Athaibah, Sultanate of Oman
Person Name: Mr. Ajith Mathew
Phone: +968 9808 3803
Email ID: ajith@orbitalinternational.net
Web Site: www.orbitalinternational.net

Iran

Business Name: Jahan GoStar Pars Niro Co.
Address: U8, Floor 2, N371, Zomorod, Hafez Street, Zartoshtian Ally, Yousof Abad Crossroad, Tehran, Iran Islamic Republic
Person Name: Mr. Mehdi Ghanbari
Phone: +98 91294 00726
Email ID: commercial@voltamaxbattery.com
Web Site: www.voltamaxbattery.com

Egypt

Business Name: Egyptian Italian Company
Address: New Cairo, Third Settlement, Industrial Zone, Small Industrial Area, Piece 128. Egypt
Person Name: Mr. Hagar Sobhi
Phone: +20 10233 37978
Email ID: hagar@Eic-eg.com
Web Site: www.eic-eg.com

Turkey

Business Name: Hitachi Europe Ltd. Turkey Branch
Address: C Block, 12,34330, Levent, Istanbul, Turkey
Person Name: Mr. Ozgur Ozalp
Phone: +90 530 158 1357
Email ID: ozgur.ozalp@hitachi-eu.com
Web Site: www.hitachi.com.tr

East Africa

Business Name: Sai Office
Address: No.1, Funzi Road, Off Entreprise Road, PO Box 61663-00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Person Name: Mr. Samuel Nelson
Phone: +254 7337 26020 / +254 7397 26020
Email ID: s.nelson@saioffice.co.ke
Web Site: www.sai-office.com