Skip to main content

Hitachi

Hitachi Hi-Rel Power Electronics Private Limited

BUSINESS DIVISION Centralized SALES Coordinators Centralized SERVICE Coordinators
Industrial UPS For Mission Critical Industries
Mr. Tejas Raval
(M) 8511113159
(E) tejas_raval@hitachi-hirel.com
For Other Industries
Mr. Malay Shah
(M) 9725010893
(E) malay_shah@hitachi-hirel.com
Ms. Priti Amin
(M) 9725010806
(E) csdu2_helpline@hitachi-hirel.com
Ms. Kinjal Padh
(M) 9725010840
(E) upscommissioning_hhpe@hitachi-hirel.com
IT/Infra UPS Mr. Ahmad Ali
(M) 8511148432
(E) ahmad_ali@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Shrikant Wani
(P) 1800 419 0998, (M) 8511181019,
(E) helpdesk1_itpower@hitachi-hirel.com,
shrikant_wani@hitachi-hirel.com
Solar Inverters Mr. Rakesh Panchal
(M) 9978962388
(E) rakesh_panchal@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Dhaval Shah
(M) 9099916432
(E) dhaval_shah1@hitachi-hirel.com
Medium Voltage Drives Ms. Dhvani Shah
(M) 9099981592
(E) dhvani_shah@hitachi-hirel.com

Mr. Amitesh Thakur
(M) 8780197619
(E) amitesh_thakur@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Jagdish Dharajiya
(M) 7600079957
(E) jagdish_dharajiya@hitachi-hirel.com
Low Voltage Drives Ms. Dhvani Shah
(M) 9099981592
(E) dhvani_shah@hitachi-hirel.com

Mr. Amitesh Thakur
(M) 8780197619
(E) amitesh_thakur@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Dipen Patel
(M) 7600079956
(E) dipen_patel@hitachi-hirel.com
Railway Inverters Mr. Deshraj Sharma
(M) 9650016527
(E) desh_sharma@hitachi-hirel.com

Mr. Vishnu Chaudhary
(M) 9725010856
(E) vishnu_chaudhary@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Deshraj Sharma
(M) 9650016527
(E) desh_sharma@hitachi-hirel.com

Mr. Vishnu Chaudhary
(M) 9725010856
(E) vishnu_chaudhary@hitachi-hirel.com
DRUPS - Rotary UPS Mr. Jayesh Patel
(M) 9724325350
(E) jayesh_patel@hitachi-hirel.com
Mr. Anwar Basha
(M) 9740804340
(E) anwar_basha@hitachi-hirel.com

Registered Office

AddressB-52, Corporate House , Judges Bungalow Road , Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380054, Gujarat - India
Phone+91-79-66046200
Fax+91-79-66046201
Corporate Identity Number (CIN)U72200GJ1990PTC013246

Corporate Office

AddressB-62, 6th Floor, Corporate House , Nr. Judges Bungalow , Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380054, Gujarat - India
Phone+91-79-66046200
Fax+91-79-66046201

Works

Gandhinagar Works
AddressB - 14/1, 171, 117 & 118,
GIDC Electronics Zone
Sector-25
Gandhinagar - 382044
Gujarat - India
Phone+91-79-61700500 / +91-79-23287180 / 81
Fax+91-79-23287182
Sanand Works
AddressSurvey No. 3 & 4, Sanand GIDC - II, Industrial Estate, Nr. Bol Village, Chharodi
Sanand - 382110
Gujarat - India
Phone+91-2717-678777
Fax+91-2717-678700

Regional Offices

Mumbai
Address# 907 & 908, Krushal Commercial Complex, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Amar Mahal, Chembur (West)
Mumbai - 400089
Maharashtra - India
Phone+91-22-66938395
Fax+91-22-66958398
Emailsales_bom@hitachi-hirel.com
Pune
AddressF/5, Shriniwas Classics, Above Corporation Bank, Survey No. 273, Main Baner Road
Pune - 411045
Maharashtra - India
Phone+91-20-27293000 / +91-20-27293010
Emailsales_pune@hitachi-hirel.com
Bangalore
Address# 63/154, M.N Plaza, 2nd Floor, Dr Rajkumar Road, Rajajinagar
Bangalore - 560010
Karnataka - India
Phone+91-80-29777789
Emailsales_bang@hitachi-hirel.com
Chennai
AddressDoor Nos: 10A & 10B, 1st Floor, Indira Nagar 25th Cross Street, Adyar,
Chennai - 600020
Tamil Nadu - India
Phone+91-44-24414023,+91-9789979385
Fax+91-44-42114185
Emailsales_chennai@hitachi-hirel.com
Hyderabad
AddressPlot No 10,Gruhalaxmi Colony, Kakaguda
Secunderabad - 500015
Telangana - India
Phone+91-40-27813159
Fax+91-40-27813157
Emailsales_hyd@hitachi-hirel.com
Kolkata
AddressShaila Tower, J1/16 EP Block, Salt lake, Sector V, Room No 902, 9th Floor
Kolkata - 700091
West Bengal - India
Phone+91-33-40333999
Fax+91-33-30533904
Emailsales_cal@hitachi-hirel.com
Noida
AddressB-23, 1st Floor, Sector-2,
Dist. G.B. Nagar
Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh - India
Phone+91-120-4168508
Fax+91-120-4163540
Emailsales_del@hitachi-hirel.com

PAN India Presence

Global Presence

Supplier Enquiry

Please write to:

Career Enquiry

Please write to: